Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sacré Lincoln Mate!
3 octobre 2008

Spain

i know, i'm in england. But my spanich neighbours  are so fun ^^ so i improve 2 languages!

last night I was too drunk...

and i couldn't go to my lesson because i was so sick... (sorry thomas for vomiting next to you)

But now i'm ok! and i can go out!! lol

so let's go into my marketing communication lesson to learn the same things than france but in another language (target market, audience target, drip, dagmar....) i need to pass my exam!

But my assessement are so hards! i will have an oral, about a topic of my choice wich mixes the marketing and the communication.

I have to work! But my english is better, isn't it?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Yes it is ! <br /> Alors les soldes ?
Sacré Lincoln Mate!
Publicité
Publicité